Update

gc2Excited to be back blogging! I took some much-needed time off away from all social media outlets to focus on traveling the country with my family. We are still traveling and seeing the country together. While I won’t be blogging about all the details of our travels, because that’s not what I want the focus of my blogging to be, I will occasionally throw in a highlight from our travel adventures. As you can see in the picture to the left one of our stops and checks off the bucket list was the vast and breath-taking Grand Canyon! I could write a whole post about that experience and the spiritual influence it had on us but I’ll save that for another time.Taking a break also gave me some time to get a better idea of the focus and direction I wanted to take this blog. Looking forward to getting back to writing.

For now here are a few pictures of some of the places we’ve visited so far, enjoy!

IMG_2473 IMG_1083 IMG_2090 XLXX (2) IMG_0944 IMG_0869

Leave a comment